STRUCTURE

The company structure follows our Strategy Road#2024PLUS.

We’re no less international than our markets. For us, that means first and foremost that we have to address multiple target systems.

Our structure gives us clarity within our own organization. This enables us to pursue our strategy globally and act regionally at the operative level.

We rely on a mix of proven elements – such as contact partners, products, and locations – and new things: expertise, business areas, and processes. All with the aim of offering our customers the best solutions.

Our company matrix networks all areas with each other.

Our Structure

Management Team

Jan Weber

CEO 

jweber@erzkontor.com

Niklas Lüdemann

Head of Europe

n.luedemann@erzkontor.com

Michael Fanger

Head of Refractory & Steel

mfanger@erzkontor.com

Armin Zander

Head of Sustainability & Industry and Asia

azander@erzkontor.com

Nicole Uellendahl

People & Culture

nuellendahl@erzkontor.com

Ian Fischer

Head of Chemicals

ifischer@erzkontor.com

Oliver Noske

Advisor Digitization & New Business

olli@pektogram.com

Leonardo Deambrosi

Head of Latin America

ldeambrosi@erzkontor-arg.com

Stefano Pinzon

Head of North America

spinzon@erzkontor-na.com